CHAIN OF FEAR

I wish I gave you my pain 

Just for a moment

Not to hurt you

But make you understand

How this hurts me

Am a loner at times

When am with Friends​ 

I still feel lonely

How you all told you beautiful

And I lack just luck of beauty

I watch you giggle

As I watch at a distance

You finesse and caress

Your partners

But why do I have to find me there?

Watching…

I don’t cry because am hurt much

But because my tears don’t dry

Am not in fear because am a loner

Am in fear because am not sure

If it’s beauty or it’s a age spell

Under pain

Ellyjoy

Author: ellyjoy

A student at Kenyatta university. An artist and bold.

Leave a Reply

